Our investor list includes businesses, property owners, individuals and non-profits with a wide range of perspectives. Together, we all share the passion for making good things happen for downtown Vancouver.

Not an investor yet?

A

Adco Commercial Printing LLC

355 Grand
Vancouver, WA 98661
(360) 699-7356
Didi Reeves
diana@adco1.com

Aevum Images

703 Main Street
Vancouver, WA 98660
(360) 735-1595
Kate Singh
kate@aevumimages.com


www.aevumimages.com

AHA! Alling Henning & Associates

415 West 6th Street, #605
Vancouver, WA 98660
(360) 750-1680
Betsy Henning
betsy@aha-writers.com

AKS Engineering & Forestry

9600 NE 126th Ave
Vancouver, WA 98662
(360) 882-0419
John Meier
john@aks-eng.com


www.aks-eng.com/

Alishia & Ryan Topper

2306 Harney St
Vancouver, WA 98660

American Red Cross

5109 NE 82nd Ave
Vancouver, WA 98662
Gayle Heim
gayle.heim@redcross.org

Angst Gallery

1015 Main Street
Vancouver, WA 98660
Leah Jackson
leah.angstgallery@gmail.com

Art on the Boulevard

210 West Evergreen Boulevard, Suite 300
Vancouver, WA 98660
(360) 750-4499
Kevin Weaver
director@artontheboulevard.com


www.artontheboulevard.com

Aurora Gallery

1004 Main Street
Vancouver, WA 98660
(360) 696-0449
Elizabeth Steinbaugh
auroragallery@msn.com


www.auroragalleryonline.com
B

Bader Beer and Wine Supply

711 Grand Blvd
Vancouver, WA 98661
(360) 750-1551
Steve Bader


www.baderbrewing.com/

BBSI Preferred Payroll

8100 NE Parkway Drive Ste 240
Vancouver, WA 98662
(800) 494-5669
Eric Sawyer


http://barrettbusiness.com/

Beaches Restaurant and Bar

1919 SE Columbia River Drive
Vancouver, WA 98661
(360) ) 699-1592


www.beachesrestaurantandbar.com

Beigeblonde Cutting & Colorings Salon

909 Main Street
Vancouver, WA 98660
(360) 693-3283
Brett Allred


beigeblond.com/

Berger-Abam Engineers Inc.

210 East 13th Street, Suite 300
Vancouver, WA 98660
(360) 823-6100
Sanja Woehlert


www.abam.com/

Biggs Insurance

916 Main Street
Vancouver, WA 98660

Bleu Door Bakery

2413 Main Street
Vancouver, WA 98660
Bonnie Gouger
bonnie@bleudoorbakery.com


bleudoorbakery.com

Brian Wolfe, Attorney at Law

900 Washington St #1020
Vancouver, WA 98660
(360) 737-1487
Brian Wolfe
bwolfe@bhw-law.com

Broadway Investors, LLC

500 Broadway Ste 110
Vancouver, WA 98660
Lance Killian
lance@killianpacific.com

Burgerville

109 W. 17th Street
Vancouver, WA 98660
(888) 827-8369
Jeff Harvey


http://www.burgerville.com/

Burnt Bridge Cellars

1500 Broadview Ln.
Vancouver, WA 98661
(360) 695-3363
Mark Mahan – Business Manager
mark@burntbridgecellars.com

C

C-Tran

P.O. Box 2529
Vancouver, WA 98668
(360) 906-7463
Tamara Bridge
tamarab@c-tran.org

Carter Park Dental

3011 Columbia St
Vancouver, WA 98660
(360) 693-1291
Dr. Sean Quigley
carterparkdental@gmail.com


carterparkdental.com

Caryl Bentley Brown\

PO Box 8424
Portland, OR, 97207
(503) 307-1204
Caryl Bentley Brown
cbrown@kiddermathews.com


www.kiddermathews.com

Cascadia Development Partners LLC

610 Esther Street, Suite 202
Vancouver, WA 98660
David Copenhaver & Casey Wyckoff

CDM Services

2409 Broadway
Vancouver, WA 98663
Eric Erickson
eerickson@cdmservices.net

Centrixity

900 Washington St #800
Vancouver, WA 98660
888-445-0409
Patricia Carroll
patty@centrixity.com


centrixity.com

Chernofsky Financial

4001 Main Street, Ste 223
Vancouver, WA 98663
(360) 608-8650
Diana Chernofsky
diana@chernofskyfinancial.com


chernofskyfinancial.com

City of Vancouver

415 W 6th St
Vancouver, WA 98660
(360) 619-1030
Jan Bader
kerry.peck@cityofvancouver.us

Clark County Title

1400 Washington St.
Vancouver, WA 98660
(360) 694-4722
kelly@clarkcountytitle.com

Climbing Management Group

1118 Main Street
Vancouver, WA 98660
Michael Lary
michael@sourceclimbing.com

Coldwell Banker Commercial

300 West 15th Street, Suite 201
Vancouver, WA 98663
(360) 699-4494
Suzy Clayton
suzy@bcworldwidenw.com

Colliers International

700 Washington Street, Ste 608
Vancouver, WA 98660
(360) 852-9600
Tamara Fuller
tamara.fuller@colliers.com


www.colliers.com

Columbia Credit Union

703 Broadway, Suite 500
Vancouver, WA 98660
(360) 619-3051
Michelle Thor
michelle@columbiacu.org

Columbia River Economic Development Council

805 Broadway, Suite 412
Vancouver, WA 98660
(360) 694-5006


www.credc.org

Columbia Waterfront LLC – Gramor

19767 South West 72nd Avenue, Suite 100
Tualatin, OR 97062
(503) 245-1976
Kristin Woods
kristin@gramor.com

Comfort Interiors

901 Main St.
Vancouver, WA 98660
(360) 254-2800
Victoria Bradford
Vbradford@aol.com


www.comfortinteriors.net

Compass Coffee

1304 Main Street
Vancouver, WA 98660
Mike McGinness
info@compasscoffeeroasting.com

Confettii Couture

1001 Main St
Vancouver, WA 98660
(360) 931-9181
Alysia Hoffman, Bree Ann and Jennifer George
confettiicouture@yahoo.com


www.confettiicouture.com/

Couve Cycle

null
Vancouver, WA 98686
couvecycle@gmail.com

D

Dark Star Tattoo

611 West 11th St
Vancouver, WA 98660
(360)735-7745
Sumer Mattison
darkstartat2@gmail.com


darkstar.ink

Dave’s Killer Magic Shop

1707 Main Street
Vancouver, WA 98660
(360) 448-9022
Dave Lemberg


killermagicshop.com/
E

Erik Morton – State Farm

1001 Broadway St., Suite A
Vancouver, WA 98660
(360) 607-2167
Erik@insurethecouve.com

Erik Runyan Jewelers

900 Washington Street, Suite 150
Vancouver, WA 98660
(360) 699-1917
Pam
pam@runyanjewelers.com

Esoteric BBQ

null
null
(360) 773-3700
Andrew Buckner – Owner
esotericbbq@gmail.com

exquisitecrystals.com

619 Barnes Rd
Vancouver, WA 98661
(360) 573-6787
John Van Rees


www.exquisitecrystals.com

F

Family Solutions

1014 Main Street
Vancouver, WA 98660
(360) 695-1014
Laura Osburn / Executive Director
laura@family-solutions.net

First Pacific Financial

610 Esther Street Suite 100
Vancouver, WA, 98660
(360) 254-2726
Todd Engblom-Stryker
todd@fp-financial.com


fp-financial.com

Foode Cafe & Catering

900 Washington St. #120
Vancouver, WA 98660
(360) 735-5927
Joel Nehm
info@foodefresh.com


http://www.foodefresh.com/

Fort Vancouver National Trust

General O.O. Howard House 750 Anderson Street
Vancouver, WA 98661
(360) 992-1800
Rusti Witham
rusti.witham@fortvan.org


fortvan.org/

Fort Vancouver Regional Library

1007 East Mill Plain Boulevard
Vancouver, WA 98663
(360) 695-1561
Karin Ford
kford@fvrl.org

Frank Insurance Group

4001 Main St, Ste 313
Vancouver, WA 98660
(360) 566-7004
Lamont Shaindlin
lamont@frankinsurancegroup.com


www.frankinsurancegroup.com

Front Door Realty

1815 D Street
Vancouver, WA 98660
(360) 898-3390
Julie Baldino
info@FrontDoorNw.com


http://FrontDoorNw.com

G

Gallery 360 & Mosaic Art Alliance

605 Esther St
Vancouver, WA 98660
(360) 693-7340
Susan Williams
destinysmiled@comcast.net

GLAMbeauty Bar

202 E. Evergreen Boulevard Suite 200
Vancouver, WA 98660
(360) 718-2930
Leslie Stose – PR & Creative Director
leslie@glambarbeauty.com


glambeauty.bar

Greater Vancouver Chamber of Commerce

1101 Broadway Ste. 120
Vancouver, WA 98660
(360) 567-1090
Kelly Parker
KParker@vancouverusa.org

Greear Kramer Wallace PS

1300 Esther St. Suite 202
Vancouver, WA 98660
(360) 696-1693
Keith Wallace
KariB@flwcpas.com


www.flwcpas.com

H

Halo Designs Salon

1923 Main Street
Vancouver, WA 98660
(360) 737-2330
Charlene Bancel
halodesigns1923@aol.com

Hamilton-Mylan Funeral Homes

302 W 11th St.
Vancouver, WA 98660
(360) 694-2537
David Fuller
hamiltonmylanfh@hotmail.com

Harper Houf Peterson Righellis, Inc

1104 Main Street, Suite 100
Vancouver, WA 98660
(503) 221-1131
Lori Norton
lorin@hhpr.com

Heritage Bank

700 Washington Street, Suite 105
Vancouver, WA 98660
(360) 992-6200
Tim Cross
tim.cross@heritagebanknw.com

Hi-School Pharmacy

911 West 11th Street
Vancouver, WA 98660
(360) 693-5879
Josh Oliva
josho@hspre.com

High End Marketplace

1906 Broadway Street
Vancouver, WA 98663
(360) 695-3612
Morgan Hutchinson
highendmarketplace@gmail.com


highendmarketplace.com/

High Five Media

512-F NE 81st Street #137
Vancouver, WA 98665
(360) 607-4462
Noland Hoshino
noland@highfivemedia.us


highfivemedia.us

Hough Foundation

205 East 11th Street, Suite 200
Vancouver, WA 98660
(360) 992-7060
Barabara Hammon
bhammon@houghfoundation.org

Hurley Development

915 Broadway, Suite 250
Vancouver, WA 98660
info@hurleydev.com

I

Ice Cream Renaissance

1925 Main Street
Vancouver, WA 98660
(360) 694-3892
Julianne Bucklin

IQ Credit Union

1313 Main Street
Vancouver, WA 98660
(360) 695-3441
Lisa Stockman
jamied@iqcu.com

J

Jane Jacobsen

703 E Reserve St
Vancouver, WA 98661

Java House

210 Evergreen Boulevard, Suite 400
Vancouver, WA 98660
(360) 737-2935
Cora Chandler
javalers@aol.com

Joe Brown’s Cafe

817 Main St.
Vancouver, WA 98660
(360) 693-6375
Lewis Carlton
Lewis.Carlton@ymail.com

Johnson Bixby & Associates, LLC

1201 Main Street
Vancouver, WA 98660
(360) 695-1795
Heidi Bixby
heidi@johnsonbixby@gmail.com

K

Kennedy Restoration of Washington

237 NE Chkalov Drive, Ste. 119
Vancouver, WA 98684
(360) 693-5288
Matt Korshoj
matt@kennedyres.com


kennedyres.com

Kiggins Theatre

1011 Main Street
Vancouver, WA 98660
(360) 816-0348
Dan Wyatt
dan@kigginstheatre.com


www.kigginstheatre.com

Killian Pacific

500 Broadway Ste. 100
Vancouver, WA 98660
Lance Killian
lance@killianpacific.com

Kirkwood & Kirkwood, Inc.

2010 NE 129th St. STE 200
Vancouver, WA 98686
(360) 816-8512
jeanine@kirkwoodandkirkwood.com

L

Latte Da Coffeehouse

205 E 39th Street
Vancouver, WA 98663
(360) 448-7651
Scott Flury


http://lattedacoffeehouse.com/

Law Offices of Loren S. Etengoff

605 East McLoughlin Boulevard
Vancouver, WA 98660
Loren Etengoff
loren@etengofflaw.com

Lee & Patricia Coulthard

500 East Broadway, Suite 603
Vancouver, WA 98660
(360) 607-4224
Lee Coulthard
lee.coulthard2@gmail.com

Liz Borromeo Dance

404 East Evergreen Blvd
Vancouver, WA 98660
(360)281-3280
Liz Borromeo
lizbdance@gmail.com


http://www.lizborromeodance.com/

Lori Lanning

400 W 8TH ST #226
Vancouver, WA 98660
(503) 880-9876
lori@pdxproperties.com

LSW Architects

2409 North East 112th Street
Vancouver, WA 98685
(360) 694-0571
Casey Wyckoff
casey@lsw-architects.com

Lucky Loan Inc.

614 Main St.
Vancouver, WA 98660
(360) 693-4161
Dan Maks
Dmaks@aol.com

LUXE

700 Washington St. #103
Vancouver, WA 98660
(360) 735-9007
Joel Nehm
JoelNehm@eatatluxe.com
Joseph Nutting
JosephN@eatatluxe.com

M

M.J. Mudock Charitable Trust

P.O. Box 1618
Vancouver, WA 98660
(360) 694-8415
Karen D.
karend@murdock-trust.org

Magenta Theater

606 Main Street
Vancouver, WA 98660
(360) 635-4358


www.magentatheater.com

Main Event Sports Grill

800 Main Street
Vancouver, WA 98660
(360) 448-7146
Michael Llorente
mllorente88@yahoo.com

Markon Brand Design

215 W 12th St, Ste 201
Vancouver, WA 98660
(360) 695-3568
Mike Wagner
mike@markonbrands.com


www.markonbrands.com

Melt Glass Art Supply

502 Washington St
Vancouver, WA 98660
(360) 771-5617
Sheri Spurlock
Ted Mumford
Christine Ciesluck
info@meltglass.com


www.meltglass.com/

Michael Ripley

11207 NW 35th St
Vancouver, WA 98685
Michael Ripley
bluebeetle@comcast.net

Miller Nash LLP

500 Broadway, Suite 400
Vancouver, WA 98660
(503) 224-5858
LeAnne Bremer
leanne.bremer@millernash.com

Most Everything

815 Washington Street
Vancouver, WA 98660
(360) 828-7211
Alisa Tetreault
info@mosteverything.us

My Jeweler

809 Main Street
Vancouver, WA 98660
(360) 693-9940
Joe Trudy and Chad Lanning
myjewelers@yahoo.com

N

NW Legacy Law Center, P.S.

610 Esther Street, Suite 202
Vancouver, WA 98660
(360) 975-7770
Thomas A. Hackett


www.nwlegacylaw.com
O

Olson Engineering

222 E. Evergreen Blvd.
Vancouver, WA 98660
(360) 695-1385


www.olsonengr.com

On Line Support, Inc.

5500 North East 109th Court, Suite E
Vancouver, WA 98662
(360) 993-0600
Eric Olmstead


www.on-line-support.com
P

PayrollNW

10000 North East 7th Avenue, Suite 402
Vancouver, WA 98685
Christy Bayly
christy@payrollnw.com

Port of Vancouver

3103 North West Lower River Road
Vancouver, WA 98660
(360) 693-3611
Jennifer Brower
jbower@portvanusa.com

Premiere Property Group

311 West 11th St
Vancouver, WA 98660
(360) 281-4150
Kathryn Alexander
kta_1216@comcast.net


 

Prestige Development

404 East 13th Street
Vancouver, WA 98660
(360) 993-0010
Elie Kassab / President
ekassab@prestigedev.com

R

Rand Jeweler

112 E Evergreen Boulevard
Vancouver, WA 98660
(360) 314-2474
Rand Schiltz
rand@randjeweler.com


www.randjeweler.com

Realvest Corporation

1111 Main St. Ste 700
Vancouver, WA 98660
(360) 735-1100


www.realvestcorp.com

Renegades Bar and Grill

115 E 7th St
Vancouver, WA 98660
Michael McNulty
renegadesbarandgrill@gmail.com

 

RJL Business Services

654 Officers Row
Vancouver, WA 98661
(503) 334-9106
Jennifer Loftin
jennifer@rjlbs.com


www.rjlbs.com
S

Salon Moxie

1019 Main Street
Vancouver, WA 98660
(360) 750-0673
Celinda Rupert
iduhair2@comcast.net

Salsbury & Co.

654 Officers Row
Vancouver, WA 98661
(503) 850-8411
April Salsbury
info@salsburyandco.com


www.salsburyandco.com

Schofield Properties

1811 Main Street, Ste 201
Vancouver, WA 98660
(360) 518-0455
Robert Aschieris
contact@schofieldproperties.com


http://www.schofieldproperties.com/

Schwabe Williamson & Wyatt, P.C.

700 Washington Street, Ste 701
Vancouver, WA 98660
(360) 694-7551
Lisa Lowe


http://www.schofieldproperties.com/

Scott Horenstein Law Firm, PLLC

1610 C Street, Suite 207
Vancouver, WA 98660
(360) 750-0673
Karey Schoenfeld
karey@schoenfeldlaw.com

Scott Mikel & Associates

6910 Carolina Lane
Vancouver, WA 98664
(360) 921-0068

Security Signs

2424 SE Holgate Blvd.
Portland, Oregon 97202
(503) 546-7103
Carol Keljo / Owner, President


www.securitysigns.com

Sigma Design

1714 Broadway Street
Vancouver, WA 98660
(360) 693-2300
Melissa McVicker
mmcvicker@sigmadzn.com

Siren Salon

104 W Evergreen Blvd.
Vancouver, WA 98660
(360) 953-7308
Kate Pfeiffer
airenslifeforme@gmail.com


www.facebook.com/siren98660/

Steve & Tina Pash

11402 NE St. Johns Road
Vancouver, WA 98686
Steve Pash
steve@frontierlandscaping.com


http://www.frontierlandscaping.com/

Stewart Title

210 E 13th St, Ste 200
Vancouver, WA 98660
(360) 696-0621
Jennifer Ramsay
jennifer.ramsay@stewart.com


stewart.com/vancouver

T

Tap Union Freehouse

1300 Washington Street
Vancouver. WA 98660
(360) 726-6921
Chris Daniels


www.tapunionfreehouse.com

Thai Orchid

213 West 11th Street
Vancouver, WA 98660
(360) 695-7886
A Kate Saenguraiporn
admin@thaiorchidvancouver.com

The Artist Loft

400 E. Evergreen Blvd Suite 222 – North Wing
Vancouver, WA 98660
Lesley Faulds
info@artistloftvancouver.com


www.artistloftvancouver.com

The Columbian

P.O. Box 180
Vancouver, WA 98660
Teresa Keplinger
teresa.keplinger@columbian.com

The Craft Beer and Winefest

PO Box 3205
Rusty Hoyle and Sherie Szubski
Sherie Szubski
thecraftwinefest.sherie@gmail.com
Rusty Hoyle
littlerusty@gmail.com

The Grant House

1101 Officers Row
Vancouver, WA 98660
(360) 901-1101
Suzy Taylor
suzy@thegranthouse.us


www.thegranthouse.us

The Holt Group

604 W Evergreen Blvd
Vancouver, WA 98660
(360) 892-0514
Krista Harvill-Sorter
krista@holtgroupinc.com


http://holtgroupinc.com/

The PAC

2114 Main St
Vancouver, WA 98660
(360) 521-1187
Patrick Dunbar


portlandartcreations.com

The Source Climbing Center

1118 Main Street
Vancouver, WA. 98660
(503) 939-8930
Michael Lary
Michael@sourceclimbing.com

The Yoga Seed

800 Franklin St, Ste 204
Vancouver, WA 98660
(360) 750-9642
Michelle Reid
theyogaseed@gmail.com


theyogaseedstudio.com

Tommy O’s

801 Washington Street
Vancouver, WA 98660
Tommy Owens
marian.tommyos@gmail.com

Triple Diamond Investments

P.O. Box 5619
Vancouver, WA 98668
(360) 606-2406
John Rudi
teshelman@tmfab.com

Trusty Brewing

114 E Evergreen Blvd
Vancouver, WA 98660
(360) 258-0413
Andrea & Gary Paul
info@trustybrewing.com


www.trustybrewing.com
U

Union Hair Lounge

104 W 9th St, Ste 206
Vancouver, WA 98660
(360) 977-3497
Ashley Gore
ashleycheristylist@gmail.com


www.unionhairlounge.com
V

Vancouver Energy

PO Box 66008
Vancouver, WA 98666
(360) 984-2130
Megan Arredondo
megan.r.arredondo@andeavor.com

Vancouver Dawn Lions Club

6507 SE Evergreen Hwy
Vancouver, WA 98661
(360) 901-1437
David Goggin
djgoggin@comcast.net


vancouverdawnlions.org

Vancouver Funeral Chapel

110 E 12TH St.
Vancouver, WA 98660
(360) 693-3633
DawnMarie Martin
dawn.martin@sci-us.com

Vancouver Housing Authority

2500 Main Street, Suite 200
Vancouver, WA 98660
(360) 694-2501
Roy Johnson
shajarizadeh@vhausa.com

Vancouver USA Marathon

11115 NE 14th St Ste 103
Vancouver, WA 98684
(360) 909-0211
Brian C. Davis
brian@energyevents.com


www.vancouverusamarathon.com

Visit Vancouver USA

1220 Main Street, Suite 220
Vancouver, WA 98660
(360) 750-1553
Kimberly Bennett
kbennett@visitvancouverusa.com


www.visitvancouverusa.com

Visiting Angels

1104 Main Street, Suite 580
Vancouver, WA 98660
(360) 892-4442
Amy Loudenback
aloudback@visitingangels.com

W

Wallis Engineering

215 W. 4th Street Suite 200
Vancouver, WA 98660
(360) 695-7041
Gillian Wallis
gwallis@walliseng.net


walliseng.net

Warehouse 23

100 Columbia Street
Vancouver, WA 98660
(360) 750-7256
Sunny Golden
warehouse1923@outlook.com


http://www.warehouse1923.com/#

Waste Connections

12115 NE 99th Street Ste 1830
Vancouver, WA 98682
(360) 449-8384
JosyW@wcnx.org


www.wcnorthwest.com/

Webfor

1002 Main Street
Vancouver, WA 98660
(360) 747-7794
Kevin Getch — Founder + Director of Digital Strategy


webfor.com

Willems on Main

907 Main Street
Vancouver, WA 98660
Paul Klitsi
paul@willemsonmain.com

Wolf Properties

105 W Evergreen Blvd Suite 200
Vancouver, WA 98660
(360) 693-5883
Les and Jan Wolf
lwolf1602@comcast.net

Woody’s Tacos

210 West Evergreen Blvd.
Vancouver WA 98660
(360) 718-8193
Scott Holzinger
woodystacos@yahoo.com

Start typing and press Enter to search