Linda Reid– President

Columbia Bank

Linda Glover–Vice President

Divine Consign

Adam Murray — Secretary

Schwabe, Vancouver

Shara Wokal — Treasurer

LSW Architects

Richard Burrows

The Historic Trust

Andy Cornett

Biggs Insurance

Michael Lary

The Source Climbing Center

Michelle Thor

Columbia Credit Union

Christie Rust

Hilton Vancouver

Lindsey Norberg

Lindsey Norberg, LLC

Esther Cho Liu

LSW Architects

Dan Wyatt Jr.

Kiggins Theatre

Marnie Farness

Columbia River Economic Development Council

Teresa Brum

The City of Vancouver Liaison

Michael Walker

VDA Executive Director

Start typing and press Enter to search